I Will Never Let You Go

Also known as: Xiao Nu Hua Bu Qi/小女花不弃 , Little Girl Does Not Give Up , Legend of Hua Bu Qi , Legend of Huo Buo


“The person who takes possession of the treasure of Bi Luo Tian ​​will rule the Kingdom.” Because of this rumor, many in the pursuit of power want to get the “Divine Maiden” Hua Buqi, because she is the only one who can find the treasure. Since childhood, Hua Bouqi has to lives life on the run. One day she meets her savior named Hero in the lotus clothes, but he turns out to be the seventh prince, who is eager to take the throne.

Based on the novel of the same name.

Episodes: 51
Aired: Jan 8, 2019 – Mar 6, 2019
Aired On: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday


Status: Ongoing

Release Year:

Genres: ,

Starring: ,

Show all epiosdes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *