Remember, Hari 2 (2019)


“Remember, Hari season 2” follows Hari as she experiences mysterious events. She goes to a forest house to hang out with her friends. There, she meets a tarot card reader who tells her that she’s fated to end up with a one-sided love.

Total episodes:8

Season 1: “Remember, Hari (2018)

Also known as: 기억, 하리 2/ The Haunted Memory Season 2, The Haunted Memory 2, Remember, Hari 2


Status: Completed

Release Year:

Genres: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *