Man Who Became King (The Crowned Clown)


Lee Hyun (Yeo Jin Gu) is the king of Joseon Kingdom. He lives in fear of palace intrigues, betrayals and assassination. To protect the king, a clown named Ha Son (Yeo Jin Gu) who looks almost identical to Lee Hyun is brought to the palace to take the King’s place.

Airs from January 2019.

Also known as:Gwanghae, Wangyidoen Namja , Gwanghae, Man Who Became King , Masquerade , Wangyi Doen Namja 왕이 된 남자


Status: Completed

Release Year:

Genres: , , ,

Starring: , , , , , , , , ,


3 Replies to “Man Who Became King (The Crowned Clown)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *