216 Comments to “The Penthouse 3 : War in Life (2021)

  1. Can someone give me list of instresting historical Korean drama
    Romantic
    Action
    Revenged
    Please am on holiday

    1. Doom at your service (highly recommended)
      the world of married
      true beauty (one of the best)
      The K2
      something in rain
      kingdom
      moon lovers
      these are some of them i love,
      ask if u need more!

        1. legend of the blue sea
          suspicious partners
          vincenzo (u will love watching it)
          my roommate is a gumiho
          the tale of the nine tailed
          at distance spring is green
          taxi driver
          sweet home (horror)
          it’s okay to be not okay
          crash landing on you
          the heirs
          these dramas are also really really worth watching 🙂
          i know you will love watching these
          also hope you are enjoying ur holidays

      1. they better be dropping eps 9 too because i waited all week for this i stayed up thinking it was gonna drop at like 2-3 in the morning

    1. Episode 8 is coming at july 30, they took a week off. I just found out today morning I was also sad. Don’t worry tho

    2. Episode 8 is coming at july 30, they took a week off. I just found out today morning I was also sad. Don’t worry it will come next week

    1. The release for episode 8 is currently listed as the following international times:

      Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
      Central Time: 8 AM CDT
      Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
      British Time: 2 PM BST
      European Time: 3 PM CEST
      Philippine Time: 9 PM PHT
      Korea Time: 10 PM KST
      Australia Time: 10: 30 PM ACST

    2. Penthouse 3: War in Life episode 8 will release on Friday, July 30th via SBS television network and Viki Rakuten streaming service.
      The release for episode 8 is currently listed as the following international times:

      Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
      Central Time: 8 AM CDT
      Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
      British Time: 2 PM BST
      European Time: 3 PM CEST
      Philippine Time: 9 PM PHT
      Korea Time: 10 PM KST
      Australia Time: 10: 30 PM ACST

  2. You’re toxic hater you hate bts then don’t see or don’t say like that and you don’t have right to say them like that so please stop saying that and when I found you, I’m sure you will going to the hospital

  3. You’re toxic hater you hate bts then don’t see or don’t say like that and you don’t have right to say them like that so please stop saying that and when I found you, I’m sure you will going to the hospital

        1. Yeah 😂😂 everyone keeps coming back to their lives…now even Logan lee, maybe yoon hee is also coming back soon 😂

      1. wtf is the stay guys problem theyre cute and funny. But no hate to you just if you dont like something then don t spill in front of people who do!!

    1. I think before you start hating on someone on global platform, you should learn spelling,grammer and punctuation. Bless you…

    2. I think before you start hating on someone on global platform, you should learn spelling,grammer and punctuation. Bless you (^^)

    3. wtf! i am not even an army..but u have no right to call any artist shit..all worked super hard to be in the western mainstream..for kpop its tough and almost an impossible dream but bts motivated and set an example for other asian artists to aim higher and achieve more..so pls respect all artists and indeed they are the national pride of korea!its the truth.accept it and firstly learn to respect all!

    4. BTS is such an amazing group! you’re just slandering them for no reason. i don’t understand why you had to bring them up in this situation. if you don’t have anything nice to say abt anyone then just please keep your mouth closed 🙂 thanks!

    5. says who are toxic now? are even a kpop stan bc you are never in and you are the only ugly ass bitch hoe here mf and before i die i wanna see die in front of my eyes bitch get tf out of the world hoe

      1. Im not korean or japanese so I dont understand this without subs so I am waiting for Subs of episode 5

  4. dude penthouse is just releasing an ep per week like why?! and yeah i remember that even producers don’t know what is last penthouse episode….

  5. Am I the only one who felt like the soundtracks(background music during intense/calm scenes) were not fitting the scenes in this episode? It’s usually so good but just couldn’t get into it lol

  6. You should’ve just ended the series with season 2,now you’re doing the same things over and over ,,i couldn’t even finish the episode, what a waste 🙄 so boring

    1. well your comment is boring if you think the seriers is boring then dont watch its common sense also its not our fault that YOU couldnt finsh the episode.

    2. dont watch then?? like your babbling here is so useless. if the show did not met your expectations or standards, then drop the show. don’t watch. just shut tf up.

    3. Whats with the negative attitude. We all knew by the end of season one that we would have a season 3. Now you are just making a fuss for attention. No one is making you watch the show. You choose to watch this season of penthouse. So if you disliked it that much than click off the tab. People enjoyed these episodes and were happy for this season. So stop acting like a brat and go watch another show.

    4. That’s the genre. If you feel like you can do something better create your own k-drama. Then we might talk about it

    5. then don’t fucking watch it i’m sorry that others read this comment but are u serious tho if u do not like then fuck off don’t watch it then what are u exactly trying to prove let me tell u nothing i’m sorry but i have to say it u are stupid cs if u weren’t u wouldn’t be saying such of a thing who ever agree with me say so

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tags: